We are fully open and seeing patients for all skin care needs.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yolanda C. Holmes, M.D. P.C.

Dermatology & Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Downtown, Washington, DC

34 total reviews

Yolanda C. Holmes, M.D. P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yolanda C. Holmes, M.D. P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri H.
Submitted 10/22/20
She knows her stuff and is EXTREMELY great at what she does. During our first consultation she took her time listening to my concerns and asking me questions to help me get to my end goal of clearer skin. She even figured out the medicine my last dermatologist prescribed was actually breaking me out. Needless to say, she is now my new dermatologist and my skin has cleared up after she prescribed me new medicine.
Holly A.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Holmes has provided me with such good care and service that I started bringing my entire family to see her! The service is second to none. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Holmes provides clarity in her explanation. This is a very special place!
Darius S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Extremely helpful with scheduling during COVID
Mikail W.
Submitted 08/13/20
The safety parameters taken to ensure the wellness of my child during his visit were excellent. This was in addition to the phenomenal service we received.
Benno G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Excellent !
Veronica C.
Submitted 07/29/20
My First Experience I Give Ms. Holmes a A, she was very quick waiting on me and also very attentive in all my needs. I will be going back. My New Dermatologist. 4 Stars
Lisa P.
Submitted 07/28/20
Outstanding staff
Glen B.
Submitted 07/23/20
I had to get a wart removed and ingrown hair treated and Dr. Holmes was able to diagnose and treat me in the same visit. The person I spoke to on the phone to make the appointment told me that since it was a first-time patient, the doctor might have me come back for a second visit to schedule treatment later; I'm glad that didn't happen and Dr. Holmes was able to get me what I needed in that first visit!
Emily M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Wonderful experience at Dr. Holmes office! Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Leila B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Holmes spent a lot of time consulting and answering any questions about my cosmetic procedures. She was very patient & I felt very comfortable from beginning to end. Would highly recommend. Her staff is also very kind, helpful, and sweet.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always pleasant and efficient
Regina R.
Submitted 06/22/20
I had a very professional experience. I appreciated that Dr. Holmes was not trying to sell me a bunch of products. I also felt that she was very detailed and answered all my questions.
Kim H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Holmes provided a comprehensive virtual appointment and I was quite pleased! Thank you for your prompt and concerned response.
Charis L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Aisha K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Holmes cares. She listens and offers the best counsel. The appt was scheduled for 2pm. Dr. Holmes was right on time. I was feeling anxious about my problem. Dr. Holmes was truly reassuring. Her assistant was also very helpful prior to my seeing Dr. Holmes. I am grateful.
Lachelle M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr.Holmes is the best dermatologist caring professional and excellent about her profession I really appreciate her service she got my psoriasis under control and for that I am so grateful and thankful for her thank you Dr Holmes you are the best
Meredith P.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great experience.
Deborah F.
Submitted 04/22/20
I like the method by which Dr. Holmes was able to reach me for my appointment,.
Florence P.
Submitted 04/19/20
The staff are very nice, respectful and professional. Dr. Holmes is very good at what she does. I am seeing positive results with my treatment. Will definitely recommend this facility to friends and family.
Ivayne W.
Submitted 03/24/20
My entire family as patients‼️ The customer service is excellent‼️ Dr Holmes is a great Dr‼️