We are proud to announce that we have moved. Our new location is 1737 20th Street NW, Washington, DC 20009 on the lower level of the building (Chateau Thierry), diagonal to Dawson's Market.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Yolanda C. Holmes, M.D. P.C.

Dermatology & Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Washington, DC

4.92/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Yolanda C. Holmes, M.D. P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yolanda C. Holmes, M.D. P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
I like the method by which Dr. Holmes was able to reach me for my appointment,.
Florence P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/20
The staff are very nice, respectful and professional. Dr. Holmes is very good at what she does. I am seeing positive results with my treatment. Will definitely recommend this facility to friends and family.
Ivayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
My entire family as patients‼️ The customer service is excellent‼️ Dr Holmes is a great Dr‼️
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
Excellent service!
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Great!
Alexis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Great office!!! Great visit!!! Everyone was very professional and friendly. I thought I'd have to reschedule due to the pandemic however, the environment was warm, and welcoming. as soon as I walked through the doors I was immediately greeted and shortly after seen. Doctor Holmes provided exemplary care and is very knowledgeable, not only was she able to help me diagnose what the potential culprit could be behind my breakout she was able to provide some on the spot treatments along with prescriptions. I left the office a very happy patron. Her manner was exceptional and she treated me with dignity, respect, care and concern. I will be a return patient wherever she's located.
Tara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
I actually fainted after a biopsy and the entire staff was WONDERFUL. I cannot say enough thank yous or show enough appreciation for how kind everyone was and for the extra special treatment. Thank you!
Kenyetta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Such a professional office!
Quinn N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Great
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Holmes is terrific, very easy to talk to and knowledgeable about both medical and cosmetic issues. I would recommend her without reservation.
Noah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
I thought I would have this condition forever. She knew what it was right away. Finally! I was diagnosised correctly.
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Holmes is great and her staff are very friendly. She gives you her honest opinion and provides quality care. I love visiting her.
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Professional, clean and very relaxing.
Quanyaria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Good service
Crystin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Great experience!
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Very nice doctor.
Wendell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Great service